Youth Plex

  Meals on Wheels

  Housing Services

  Tool Lending

  Health Services

  Photo Gallery

  Links & Resources


Board of Directors


Contact Us

The Community Action Council of South Texas will maintain a comprehensive human services network in Duval County, Jim Hogg County, Starr County, Zapata County, and other Texas counties geared to help people to become self-sufficient. To accomplish this, we will work with public and private agencies to mobilize resources and build on the family values that make our communities strong.

CACST was chartered in 1965 under the provisions of the Economic Opportunity Act of 1964 as a non-profit corporation.
The CACST focuses primarily on Duval, Jim Hogg, Starr, and Zapata counties.


©Community Action Council of South Texas. All rights reserved.
Another project by web-magik.